-
When I shut down a FusionAuth cloud deployment, is that like shutting down an EC2 instance?
Is my data saved and retrievable in the future?
-
No, it is more like terminating an EC2 instance. All data is lost.
If you have user data you'd like to retain, please request a database dump before destroying your deployment.
-
D dan moved this topic from Q&A
-
D dan moved this topic from Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)